“Dream”

Published April 6, 2015 by Murk Shaikh

I Dream Of The Princes Who is Nice and Kind
WHo takes me to places that i want to be mine.

who comes on a white horse, and takes me along,
takes my sorrows and never bring them back,

I dream of THe prince that i read in books,
WHen i tell my friends they think i m fool,

But they dont know that I am a girl,
Who lives in a small fantasy world.

WHere world is so beautiful and green,
Just like the world that i see in my dream.

I Dream Of the prince who will surely come
take me away to my fantasy world!!!

2 comments on ““Dream”

  • Leave a Reply

