HOW MUCH DO I MAKE-

Published July 31, 2012 by Murk Shaikh

I can make myself work for 36 hrs just to make sure ur brother is alive,

 

I can make u feel calm by holding ur hand wen u r most scared of ,

 

I can make your father survive a heart attack by staying up all night,

 

I make myself work for strangers in this mean world to 6am and start a day all over again at 8am,

 

I make my family wait for dinner just to make sure your mother is getting her medicine on time,

 

I can skip my lunch to make sure your wife gets well so that you can get lunch daily,

 

I make myself work on weekends, holidays, labor day, eids, iftar and sehari because people don’t have specific time to get sick,

 

I can make my child wait at school just to make sure your child continues with his school next day,

 

ALL I KNOW IS I MAKE DIFFERENCE!

 :)dedicate to all doctors..

Leave a Reply

