Arfa Kareeem

Published January 15, 2012 by Murk Shaikh

Arfa Kareem We,ll Miss you….. Last night that news just came, i didnt take much notice because people come and go, they live and die and these news are so frequent that we don,t feel them much….. Next morning when i listened a programme on FM, it made me cry:(It was for a tribute to arfa Kareem….I didnt know about that little princess.. Her speech, her interviews are so inspiring and her speech was so Mature. She was different and Blessed with a Gift……I m still unable to stop thinking of her.. Life is just unpredictable. We talk about the people who die, we mourn for them but after few days they are gone. Same is going to happen with us with me.. I was wondering if Arfa kareem is going to go out of ppl,s mind eventually then I m just Nothing then Will there be anyone who,ll even think of me after my death? Thats a painful fact..Really impressed by the Strenght, thoughts and confidence of that girl.May She rests in Peace Aaameen……..Image

Leave a Reply

